jump to navigation

So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good night February 23, 2006

Posted by Q in Friends, Links, Pictures.
trackback

(another long overdue post…)

My Disney Buddy, Michelle, has moved on to bigger and hopefully better (in the end) things: She took a temporary assignment down in the Washington, DC, Metro Area. I miss having her to bug a few cubes away (now I bug her via IM :), but I am sure she will be running things down there in a couple months. We had a fun dinner at Trappe Tavern in her honor.

Michelle, God bless on your rotation and life down in the WMA. Let’s hang out sometime when you get back in town. πŸ™‚

PS She is knelling (or kneeling) on a bar stool in that picture. She’s not really 6’4″ (actually, I think she is closer to 4’6″ πŸ™‚

Comments»

1. Anonymous - February 23, 2006

Very funny Q…I am 5 foot if I’m an inch. By the way, what is knelling? I thought I was kneeling.

2. Q - February 23, 2006

Only people over 5’2″ can kneel. For everyone else it’s knelling. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

