jump to navigation

“Baby Got Book” May 2, 2006

Posted by Q in Links, Random, Video.
trackback

I ran across this video while surfing the world wide interweb today:


“Baby Got Book” – Dan “Southpaw” Smith

Yeah, it’s what you think – a play on “Baby Got Back.” It’s a comedic Christian rap about the Bible. At first I was cracking up, then as it keep going (yeah, it’s the full song – not just a verse), I was impressed how well he’s able to pull off the whole deal. He has some cool one-for-one swaps of words and themes. (Its still had me rolling the whole way through though.)

Check out his website: www.whiteboydj.com

Yo!, I need to get me one of those KJV chains!! 🙂

Enjoy.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

