jump to navigation

Fairwell, Uncle Martin. July 8, 2006

Posted by Q in Friends, Wharton.
trackback

Last week was my final week of work. I had a good run for the last few years. I met some really great people (who are hopefully new readers of my blog 🙂 so I had mixed emotions about leaving. I am sad to leave some of the cool people I’ve gotten to know. At the same time, I am excited about my new opportunity (and, in the immediate, my July off 🙂

A huge thank you for those who made my time at Lockheed enjoyable. I wish the best for you all.

Cheers.

Comments»

1. Mike Reynolds (aka folder boy) - September 28, 2006

We miss ya too Quincy!! Hope you are doing great and enjoying all that home work!! HAAHAA!!


Leave a Reply

