jump to navigation

What happens in Japan… March 14, 2007

Posted by Q in Friends, Pictures, Travel, Wharton.
trackback

…gets catalogued here on my blog 🙂 (…well, most of it 😉 )

Q in Japan

As it stands I am still jetlagged from our Japan Trek over spring break. About 90 Wharton students (inc partners) and 11 organizers (all Wharton students as well) to a trip all around Japan. It was a truly amazing experience – like nothing I’ve experienced before.

I tried to jot some notes down about each day while I was over there. I’ll be posting those (after I fill in some more memories) in the next couple days. I also took a lot of pictures …until my camera broke!! 😦 My friends took a lot of good pictures though, so i will post links to my friends as well as my own pictures shortly as well.

It’s good to be back, but I miss Japan. You just might see some more posts from Japan one of these days soon 😉

Kampai!

Comments»

1. Driver B - March 15, 2007

Jeez that is a cool picture. I am totally, thoroughly, completely, utterly jealous.

2. Parinda - March 16, 2007

I love your blog! You are truly one of the most creative individuals I know. I’m so glad I got to know you better in Japan!

I miss Japan too 🙂


Leave a Reply

